Browse all webshop titles
Or search for something specific
< Back
Vonnegut, Kurt.
Slaughterhouse-Five [with] The Sirens of Titan, Player Piano, Cat’s Cradle, Breakfast of Champions [and] Mother Night [omnibus edition].
Publisher: Octopus/Heinemann, New York;
Date of Publication: 1980
Stock Code: 8560
FIRST THUS. Octavo, pp. 862. Numerous illustrations within text (mainly to Breakfast of Champions). Publishers’ maroon faux leather with gilt titles to spine and upper board and printed endpapers, in unclipped red dust-jacket. Very slight ripple to spine otherwise a clean bright copy; from the library of L.M. Coombes with their pictorial bookplate to ffep. Scattered foxing, mainly to textblock edge and endpapers. Jacket lightly spine sunned, and a little creased with minor wear to spine tips. A Very Good copy in like jacket.
Octopus/Heinemann Library featuring the leading and most popular writers of the twentieth century to form a collection of modern classics. Scarce in jacket. Heavyweight so a contribution towards increased postage costs will be requested for overseas delivery.
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on WhatsappShare by Email
Free postage to any UK address on all orders.
Free postage on overseas orders over £150
Orders below £150 –
Europe £6 / USA £14 / Rest Of World £9

All items are guaranteed to be as described
Find out about our Returns Policies
Find out about the Book Selling Terms we use
Add to BasketContinue Shopping
See all items in: Fiction
See all items by: Vonnegut, Kurt.