Browse all webshop titles
Or search for something specific
We will be at the following bookfairs & events in 2017. If you would like complimentary tickets for any PBFA or ABA bookfairs please let us know.
Book Fairs & Events 2017
ABA
Edinburgh (with the PBFA)
Friday 24th March
12 noon - 7pm
Saturday 25th March
10am - 5pm
Stand: tbc
View website
London, Olympia
Thursday 1st June
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June
Stand: tbc
View website
Bristol Book Fair (with the PBFA)
Friday 30th June
1:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 1st July
10.00am - 4:30pm
Stand: tbc
View website
PBFA
York
Saturday 7th January
10:00am - 4:30pm
Stand: 37
View website
Durham
Saturday 25th February
10am - 4pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Harrogate Premier Fair
Friday 17th March
11am-5pm
Saturday 18th March
10am-4pm
Stand: tbc
View website
York National Premier Fair
Friday 15th September
12 noon- 7pm
Saturday 16th September
10am - 5pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Durham
Saturday 21st October
10:00am - 4:00pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Independent
Tynemouth Station
The dates for Tynemouth
Bookfairs 2017 have not
yet been released. We do
not always exhibit at this
fair but display the dates
as the fair is local to us.
Stand: tbc
events
YABS
11th - 13th September
Stand: The Bar Convent, York
View website