Browse all webshop titles
Or search for something specific
We hope to exhibit at the following bookfairs & events in 2021. Obviously there is a good deal of uncertainty surrounding live events this year, so please check current restrictions, event information and updates before travelling.
Book Fairs & Events 2021
ABA
Edinburgh (with the PBFA)
*POSTPONED*
Friday 26th March
12 noon - 7pm
Saturday 27th March
10am - 5pm
*NEW DATE*
Friday 22nd October
12 noon - 7pm
Saturday 23rd October
10am - 5pm
Stand: tbc
View website
PBFA
London Antiquarian Book Fair
Thursday 27th May
12 noon - 6pm
Friday 28th May
10am - 5pm
Stand: tbc
View website
York National Premier Fair
Friday 10th September
12 noon- 7pm
Saturday 11th September
10am - 5pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Durham
Saturday 30th October
10am - 4pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Harrogate: Northern Illustrated, Children's and Detective Fiction
Saturday 13th November
10am - 4pm
Stand: tbc
View website
Independent
Tynemouth Station
We don't exhibit at every Tynemouth Bookfair, however we display all dates as they are of interest to local customers. The fair is held at Tynemouth Metro Station which is outdoors but under cover.

Sunday 25th April 10-4pm
Sunday 20th June 10-4pm
Sunday 15th August 10-4pm
Sunday 10th October 10-4pm
Stand: tbc
View website
events
YABS
We are the founders and organisers of YABS, a three day not-for-profit educational seminar programme which teaches would-be booksellers the nuts and bolts of running a rare book business. We have pencilled in YABS 2021 to run from Mon 4th Oct to Thurs 7th Oct 2021. Bookings will open later than usual, on the 1st July 2021.
Stand: The Bar Convent, York
View website